CCC Annual general meeting on January 15, 2024

Thank you to all those who were able to attend the 2024 AGM meeting.

Treasurer’s finical report was approved and 

new executive committee was selected as followed –

Chairperson:    Colleen Tsai

Vice Chair:       Col Sim

Secretary:        Craig Meakin

Treasurer:         William Tam

Committee members:

Mingi Pither, Ewa Wilkinson, Jon Babek, Ivanna Vivcharyk

Congratulation to them!

The committee are looking forward to the fun and challenge of propelling the Club along – but as ever we need the support of all the members to make it a success.

New Members are welcome!

The full calendar of the year 2024 can be found here .