Who is holding the fort?

Henrik Olesen has resigned from chairperson position starting May 13, 2014. Marie Duvivier is acting the chairperson since she is our vice chairperson; and by law, she will step up as the chairperson. Thanks Henrik for the hard work the past year and four months plus as our chairperson. Marie, the chairlady, Jeff, the secretary, and William, the treasurer, will be holding the fort with the support from the members of Cathay Camera Club.