Date Archives January 2014

AGM and new executive committee

AGM was held on 13th, Jan, 2014 with 19 voted members. Treasurer’s finical report was approved and new executive committee was selected as followed – Chair – Henrik Olesen Vice Chair – Marie Duvivier Secretary – Jeff Mein Smith Treasurer – William Tam Congratulation to them!

Calendar for 2014

January 13th AGM 27th Competition night (Black & White) February 10th Club night 24th Competition night (Reflections) March 10th Club night 24th Competition night (Skin) April (we will skip a week due to Easter holidays) 7th Club night 28th Competition night (Uniforms) May 12th Club night 26th Competition night (Street Photography) June 9th Club night… Read More